Management group

Namn på i ledningsgruppen

The management group cosists of leading municipal officials from different divisions.

The group is led by the mayor.

Management group members

  • Gun Kapténs, mayor
  • Johanna Holmbäck, administrative director
  • Maria Palm, finance director
  • Annette Kortell-Svenfors, personnel director
  • Carola Holm-Palonen, director of educational services
  • Malin Stenman, director of early childhood education
  • Caroline Smedberg, director of welfare services
  • Mattias Thors, director of technical services
  • Kim Thylin, corporate director

Annette Kortell-Svenfors

Personnel Director

Muncipal office

annette.kortell-svenfors@larsmo.fi

06 785 7212

Caroline Smedberg

Director of Welfare Services

Muncipal office, Welfare Services

caroline.smedberg@larsmo.fi

044 78 77 230

06 785 7230

Gun Kapténs

Mayor

Muncipal office, Municipal administration

gun.kaptens@larsmo.fi

044 03 65123

06 785 7200

Johanna Holmbäck

Administrative Director

Muncipal office, Municipal administration

johanna.holmback@larsmo.fi

044 78 7 7211

06 785 7211

Malin Stenman

Director of Early Childhood Education

Basic education, Early childhood education, Muncipal office

malin.stenman@larsmo.fi

044 78 77 400

Maria Palm

Finance Director

Muncipal office

maria.palm@larsmo.fi

044 78 77 201

Mattias Thors

Director of Technical Services

Muncipal office, Technical services

mattias.thors@larsmo.fi

044 78 7 7220

06 785 7220

Kim Thylin

Corporate Director

Muncipal office, Municipal enterprice group

kim.thylin@larsmo.fi

044 78 77209

Carola Holm-Palonen

Director of Educational Services

Muncipal office

carola.holm-palonen@larsmo.fi

06 785 7235