Search results

Thomas Käldström

Land Use Engineer

Muncipal office, Technical services

thomas.kaldstrom@larsmo.fi

044 78 7 7225

06 785 7224

Carola Holm-Palonen

Director of Educational Services

Muncipal office

carola.holm-palonen@larsmo.fi

06 785 7235

Malin Stenman

Director of Early Childhood Education

Basic education, Early childhood education, Muncipal office

malin.stenman@larsmo.fi

044 78 77 400

Kim Thylin

Corporate Director

Muncipal office, Municipal enterprice group

kim.thylin@larsmo.fi

044 78 77209

Caroline Smedberg

Director of Welfare Services

Muncipal office, Welfare Services

caroline.smedberg@larsmo.fi

044 78 77 230

06 785 7230

Mattias Thors

Director of Technical Services

Muncipal office, Technical services

mattias.thors@larsmo.fi

044 78 7 7220

06 785 7220

Annette Kortell-Svenfors

Personnel Director

Muncipal office

annette.kortell-svenfors@larsmo.fi

06 785 7212

Maria Palm

Finance Director

Muncipal office

maria.palm@larsmo.fi

044 78 77 201

Johanna Holmbäck

Administrative Director

Muncipal office, Municipal administration

johanna.holmback@larsmo.fi

044 78 7 7211

06 785 7211

Gun Kapténs

Mayor

Muncipal office, Municipal administration

gun.kaptens@larsmo.fi

044 03 65123

06 785 7200